Learn

Learn ยป Upcoming Speaker Series

Upcoming Speaker Series

What’s the Big Deal About Gluten?

November 14th, 2013

Time:12 pm EST, 11 am CST,
10 am MST, 9 am PST, 5 pm GMT
Speakers:  Kristine Kidd and Cynthia Kupper
Moderator: Trina Kaye

» More

Getting Started Teaching Cooking Classes

November 19th, 2013

Time: 12 pm EST, 11 am CST, 10 am MST, 9 am PST, 5 pm GMT
Speaker: Rosemary Rutland, Virginia Willis and Wendy Allen 
Moderator:  C.C Fridlin

 

» More

Share |