Award ยป Past Award Winners

Past Award Winners

View the full lineup of winners in all of our awards programs, starting with the Cookbook Awards in 1986.

IACP Award Winners by Program

Cookbooks of the Year

View the winners of IACP's most coveted cookbook distinction since 1989.

2011: Where Our Winners Are Now

In 2011, IACP celebrated its 25th Annual Cookbook Awards. To recognize the occasion, we spoke with some of our past winners to understand where they are now, how they see the culinary world evolving, and what impact IACP and the Cookbook Awards had on their careers. Read what the following luminaries had to say:

Flo Braker
Betty Fussell
Darra Goldstein
Dorie Greenspan
Rose Levy Beranbaum
Joan Nathan
Peter Reinhart
Lynne Rossetto Kasper

Share |